Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Markus Rodi
Hermann-Hesse-Weg 5
71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel. 07042 / 917077
Mobil 0176/75879709
Email rodi@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

stellv. Vorstand / Schriftführer und PR / Internet / IT

Bertold Hopf
Schlossmauerweg 15
71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel. 07042 / 1 58 09
Email hopf@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Kassierer / Mitgliederreferent

Jürgen Osswald

Gartenstraße 29

71735 Eberdingen-Hochdorf

Tel 07042 / 817414

Mobil 0173 / 1580800

Email osswald@tennifreunde-nussdorf.de

Sportwart

Nicole Geiger
Mobil 0179 / 2050247
Email geiger@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Jugendwarte

Marcus Kristen
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 23
71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel. 07042 / 812653
Email: jugendwart@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Martin Schneider
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 33
71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel. 07042 / 966012
Mobil 0160 / 93915188
Email: jugendwart@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Haustechnik

Andreas Weis
Scheffelstr. 34
71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel. 07042 /79 20 16
Mobil 0172 89 64 620
Email: weis@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Platzwart

Thomas Klein
Bergstrasse 3
71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel. 07042 / 6784
Mobil 0176 / 51297627
Email klein@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Karl Heinz Wagner
Schillerhöhe 5
71735 Eberdingen

Tel. 07042 / 78134
Mobil 0172 / 8650165
Email wagner@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Hausdienst / Einkauf

Anja Lang

Mobil 0171 / 1169434
Email lang@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Simone Stolle

Mobil 0157 / 56234462
Email stolle@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de

Myriam Grözinger

Schloßmauerweg 3

71735 Eberdingen-Nussdorf

Tel 07042 / 880741

Email: groezinger@tennisfreunde-nussdorf.de